jump to navigation

All finals finished! May 22, 2006

Posted by danucube in Classes, Prenursing, Providence.
trackback

My last final is finished tonight!!!!! Long semester. Can't believed I took five classes and wrote around 25 papers (average 5 papers per class). Never wrote so many papers in my life! However, they were all interesting papers though and I learned a lot (two papers, I got an A+ for content, but my grammar is messed up and my grade got knocked down). Also I am blessed to have all very good prof again.

Just reflecting… I don't think I would have gotten the As and A+s in my papers if I did not have the life experience. If I have taken the same classes say the first time around with my first bach, I would not have the depth to write these hard papers to get the high grades. God's has His timing. 

Got this week to relax a little before next week nursing school start.

Comments»

1. HypnoKitten - August 22, 2006

I put a link up to you over at Mediblogopathy. Feel free to pick up a NurseBlogs logo badge if you like. Good luck with your classes, it sounds like you’ll do fine! 🙂

-HK


Leave a Reply

