jump to navigation

Nursing packet, heavy books, interviews April 14, 2006

Posted by danucube in Nursing, Nursing School.
trackback

Got my nursing packet yesterday.  25+ books.  It even have a suggestion that I bring someone with me to carries all the books from the bookstore because they are heavy! The books are going to cost around $500 or so.
All kinds of other stuff I have to do from the packet.  Let's see… today I just got my physical.  Got a few shots.  Got blood drawn.  Have to get a security background check on myself.  Have to get a drug test.   

Also got a notification from my first choice hospital for an interview next week.  So I called back to set up an interview. 

Since I have a NP as my primary care, I asked him for some tips in nursing school and got some tips, especially in pharm. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

