jump to navigation

2005 year end reflection December 31, 2005

Posted by danucube in Nursing, Prenursing, reflections.
trackback

2005 has been an emotionally tough year for me due to some personal events.  I was having great difficulty in terms of focusing.  But somehow God was merciful and pulled me through.  Especially micro and nutrition, somehow got an A which I need for nursing school application. A few surprises also like getting an A in inorganic and organic chem.

In terms of course content, I enjoyed all of them (except chem classes).  Without exceptions, God has given me great teachers.  Teachers who can teach and actually care for their students.  I am very blessed.

Now next year, it looks like I will be applying for the accelerated program in my local university.  God has given me the grades for it.  Now the question is, do they have space?

We will see what kind of year God will give me next year…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

