jump to navigation

Jury Duty November 12, 2005

Posted by in Prenursing, Providence.
trackback

Well, I’ve been wondering when I get called into jury duty again since I have been called for a few years.  One of the worries I have is that I get called in and I am in a accelerated nursing program where there is absoluting no breaks whatsoever.  I will miss class and ended up doing real bad or even flunk out.

Just a a notice to report for jury duty next year in the beginning of January.  God knows my worries and has timed this evidently since that is the time we have a break between Fall and Spring semestor.  Amazing!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

