jump to navigation

English Test passed November 4, 2005

Posted by danucube in Prenursing.
trackback

Just found out I passed the 2nd test (English). This was the test I was a little bit concerned about. Anyway, that means I can take upper division courses next year at the university .

It might be 4 to 5 classes for Spring semester (12 to 15 units). 4 classes if I don’t have to take a US history class (different history requirement between SJSU, Foothill, and Berkeley). Tentative classes are “Food and Culture”, “Science and Hunger”, Aging and society”, “Scientific writing and presentatioin workshop”, and “Topics in US History”. All of these are related to nursing except history. We will see.

Next Tuesday is my local community college Nursing program lottery starting at 7:30am. If I get picked, I will go with the ADN program. If not, I’ll go with the BSN program at the university.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

