jump to navigation

WST got in October 2, 2005

Posted by danucube in Nursing, Prenursing.
trackback

Yesterday I got to take the WST test. I was one of the “standby” and I made it in. Actually all the “standby” made it in. The person who is in charge of the line was telling us that sometimes it gets really bad as people start to stand in line around 5 o’clock in the morning. For me it was not bad as I was standing in line around 7 o’clock in the morning and there were only about 10 people in line at that time.

I don’t know how well or bad I did on the WST test. All I care is that I pass. If I don’t pass, I would be in trouble as I would not be able to take any upper division courses.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

