jump to navigation

Got an A in AP (102 in finals) June 26, 2005

Posted by danucube in Nursing, Prenursing, Providence.
trackback

Just found out online my grade for Anatomy/Physiology. The prof grade things fast! I got an A. I was surprised that I aced the final (I did study my head off this one since I did not do good in the last midterm)! Max points is 100 on the final and 4 extra credit points (so actually max points is 104). I got 102! This is the highest score I had in 3 quaters of A&P!

Not confirmed yet, but I think my public speaking is an A also. We’ll see. If it is an A, this is the first time in my life where I had straight As 3 quarters in a row. What a big difference when one has great profs!

I have to prepare for summer school next week (no break). Taking Cross Cultural Anthro and Chem (yuk).

Anyway, it has been a long year for A&P, Micro, and Nutrition, plus other classes. Am very grateful that God brought me through this year with very great professors

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

